image for Market item typeChesterfield Flea Market at Chesterfield Market

Market, from 19 Jan 2017, free entry

Chesterfield Flea Market

Chesterfield Flea Market

Contact

Chesterfield Visitor Information Centre

01246 345777/8

Address

Market Place,
Chesterfield,
Derbyshire,
S40 1PB

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

Come and experience Chesterfield’s flea market which is fast becoming one of the largest in the country.

Rummage through the eclectic mix of second hand goods at our popular Flea Market with over 150 stalls full of unusual bric-a-brac, vintage clothes, jewellery and crafts.

Find yourself a bargain, or maybe a priceless antique in disguise – after all, one man’s junk is another man’s treasure!

Baby changing facilitiesCash PointCoach parties acceptedDisabled toiletsFacilities for groupsGift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPostboxPublic toiletsTelephone (public)Wheelchairs availableAccepts groups

Children welcomeDisabled access

Changing places toilet available in Market Hall.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 25 May 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 1 Jun 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 8 Jun 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 15 Jun 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 22 Jun 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 29 Jun 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 6 Jul 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 13 Jul 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 20 Jul 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 27 Jul 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 3 Aug 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 10 Aug 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 17 Aug 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 24 Aug 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 31 Aug 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 7 Sep 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 14 Sep 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 21 Sep 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 28 Sep 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 5 Oct 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 12 Oct 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 19 Oct 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 26 Oct 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 2 Nov 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 9 Nov 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 16 Nov 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 23 Nov 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 30 Nov 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 7 Dec 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 14 Dec 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 21 Dec 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 28 Dec 2017 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 4 Jan 2018 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 11 Jan 2018 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 18 Jan 2018 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 25 Jan 2018 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 1 Feb 2018 09:00 to 16:00
Thu 8 Feb 2018 09:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Chesterfield Market on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SK 382710  Lat: 53.23465 Long: -1.42914

Chesterfield Market is signposted from all town centre car parks.

From North/South
Leave M1 at junction 29 and follow A617 to Chesterfield (approx 4 miles). At traffic light controlled roundabout select middle lane and take 3rd exit. At next roundabout select middle lane and take 2nd exit (Lordsmill Street). Select left hand lane and take first left (Beetwell Street). Follow road for approx 500 yards (passing Coach Station on left), and turn left down Park Road. Take first left turning into Beetwell Street multi storey car park.

For surface car parks at traffic light controlled roundabout select middle lane and take 3rd exit. At next roundabout select right lane and take 2nd exit (Lordsmill Street). Keep in right lane and, at traffic lights turn right (Spa Lane). Take 1st left and car parks on left and right

From East
Follow A617 to junction with M1 motorway, then follow route from North/South.

From West
Follow A619 to Chesterfield. At traffic light controlled roundabout (Lidl on left) select middle lane and take 2nd exit turning left into Rutland Road (surface car parks). Select right hand lane at traffic lights at top of hill and turn right. Take 3rd right turning (Rose Hill West) and turn into car park on left or right.

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Chesterfield station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Cash PointCash Point
  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • PostboxPostbox
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Telephone (public)Telephone (public)
  • Wheelchairs availableWheelchairs available
  • Accepts groupsAccepts groups
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access

Changing places toilet available in Market Hall.

 
You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG